What’s your favorite Jordan edition + brief cupdate

Word. The group stages of the Champion’s League starts today. Unfortunately, I’m going to spend the better part of the afternoon and evening in my neighborhood’s local branch of the Chicago Public Library. Hopefully I won’t spend the entire duration of the match following the results through ESPN’s Gamecast. If that is the case, I might as well just stay home and watch the matches. 

Anyway, in honor of MJ’s recent induction into the National Basketball Hall of Fame, I would like to post a picture of my favorite edition of Jordans–the magnificent Jordan 11s. They just beat out the Jordan 1s, Jordan 3s and Jordan 4s. What are your favorite editions? Why? 

 

The freshest MJs IMHO.

The freshest MJs IMHO.

2 thoughts on “What’s your favorite Jordan edition + brief cupdate

  1. XI, because I could ball in them and then take out all the honeys I impressed without changing out of them.

    Honestly though, they are the only Jordan’s that weren’t a total pain to play in.

Leave a Reply

